Fun Friday Friends Fantastic Photo

Now that C. has gone away to school, we occasionally have a video chat with her using she and my wife’s matching used MacBook laptops!

I put the camera up to my face as a joke, thinking (knowing?) that the photo wouldn’t turn out. I even left the flash on because I was just fooling around. To my surprise the photo couldn’t have turned out better!

We miss you C! Have a fun Friday and we’ll see you for the next one!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by cahvdf on September 18, 2010 at 9:18 am

    Could not have been better, although I was half asleep all day Friday and blame you for failing to study Chemistry as I should!

    I am attempting to add the photo I took:
    Photo from the other side

    Enjoy the beautiful weekend while I hole up in the library.

    P.S. Recipe and photos of Choc-Chip Walnut Cookies n Veggie PotPie to follow tonight, Yum.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

