Dirty Bifurcating Carrots!

One group of 3 carrots that I pulled up today was caught bifurcating in a rather dirty looking way:

Carrot Sex?

Carrot Sex?

The full scene

The full scene

It\'s just your dirty mind.

It is just your dirty mind.

P.S.  For those keeping score, no, I don’t have my Canon Powershot S1 back yet…but I did get back the ZR-90 video camera and learn how to take crappy small photos onto it’s memory card.  The battery is dead after sitting idle for 2 years, but indoors I can plug it in and take some pics.

8 responses to this post.

  1. LOL!! So who’s going to be eating that carrot?

  2. That’s a very good question.

  3. The fornicating bifurcating carrots…

  4. Posted by Shae on July 11, 2008 at 5:09 pm

    *removes her head out of the gutter while fixing her crooked halo*

  5. Posted by Leslie on July 19, 2008 at 6:59 am

    Random…just so you know…I did not eat the carrot.

  6. LOL, Leslie!!! some of our carrots are almost ready for picking. Can’t wait!

  7. Posted by gardengoodies on April 7, 2009 at 5:58 am

    The carrots are just too funny. May I use one of the pictures in a blog post? (of course with a link to your site).

    Let me know,
    Thanks

  8. Sure thing gardengoodies. Thank you for giving me photo credit.

Comments are closed.

