Garden pictures are coming!

In the week(s) after I get my repaired camera back from Canon, I’ll post lots and lots of garden photos!  I’ll update on the cucumbers, cantaloupes, watermelons, tomatoes, green beans, peppers, eggplant, green onion, carrots and probably more.

Stay tuned!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Shae on July 3, 2008 at 11:20 pm

    Yay!!

  2. Posted by Dsk2Dawn69 on July 16, 2008 at 8:39 pm

    I’m waiting on my camera to get fixed also. I have the exact same camera as you. I mailed my out in late June. Canon received it on July 1st, and still nothing. I called them today and asked about the status and was told they are waiting on a optical unit and if one can’t be found they will send me a upgraded camera. I told them I was going to the beach in 2 wks and really needed/wanted my camera by then. So I’m hoping they will just send me a upgraded one. I’m suppose to call back on Monday, July 21 to find out what they are going to do for me. Good luck with your repairs. 🙂

Comments are closed.

