Paper Seed Packet Template

Seed Packet Template

I have dried out two batches of tomato seeds and I am fermenting a third batch. After all 3 are ready, I will make sure they are viable by sprouting a sampling in a wet paper towel.  Then it will be time to pack them up and ship them out!

Sorry I haven’t had much to say lately, but life happens from time to time.

 

10 responses to this post.

  1. Sure hope that my name made the list of those you will send them out to. :)

    Reply

  2. I still want just a few of your cabin seeds. Just let me know what info you need Thanks. Robert Lewis – bobllewis@yahoo.com

    Reply

  3. You are so much more organized than I am. I fold paper into an envelope and write the name of the seeds on it…

    Reply

  4. Oh wow, these are great!

    Reply

  5. I’d like a few of the cabin seeds. Claude Phillippy to let me know when avaiable and what else you need to ship them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

