Bushel of Cabbages

If you’ve been paying any attention at all to my blog, you should remember what this bushel of cabbage means.  Stay tuned later today for more details….

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by billcarpenter4 on July 13, 2012 at 5:30 am

    That’s a lot of coleslaw!

    Reply

  2. Sauerkraut!!! And I have to say that for years I hated sauerkraut, not knowing that what I was eating was cabbage packed in vinegar, not actual sauerkraut.

    Looks like your cabbages did quite well.

    Reply

  3. I’m jealous! My cabbage is crap. The cabbage moths have destroyed my crop for the past two years. I even had row cover! Ugh.

    Reply

  4. Well done! We’re up to our eyes in Kimchi ourselves, with our Michelini. Yours look beautiful.

    Reply

  5. do you have any good cole slaw recipes?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

