Potting Up the Seedlings

In yesterday’s post I showed some of the crowded seedlings that I have growing in my seed starting area under lights.  [In 2009.  In 2011.]

Below I have transplanted a group of purple cabbage and am in the process of splitting up bell pepper siblings:

4 responses to this post.

  1. I think it’s a really exciting thing when you pot your seedlings!!
    Growing plants is a think I like doing a lot. :)

    Reply

  2. Posted by gigglesnkisses on May 1, 2012 at 10:07 am

    Would love to see more pictures of your seed starting room. I’m looking ideas. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

