All my peas in a row

I was also able to get 3 kinds of peas planted out into the garden. The forecast has been unseasonably warm all winter, and next week is no exception. In fact, I might even have to water them, which is unusual in March where I live. Here is a row by one of the permanent trellises I built last year.

One response to this post.

  1. [...] My peas have gradually found the trellises and begun climbing them.  I was expecting to pick peas on May 15th, so we’ll see if that dream comes true. [...]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

