Drying ‘em over here, Boss.

I cut bunches of Oregano, Thyme, Parsley and Lavender before the frost ruined them. This seemed as good a place as any to hang them, right near my computer. They smell GREAT!

Bonus internet-points to the first commenter who recognizes the movie reference.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by leslie on November 14, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    I love how that looks on the wall.

    Reply

  2. Not a clue to the movie, but it looks like they’d smell great!

    Reply

  3. Cool Hand Luke?

    Reply

  4. Actually, I meant “cool” that I was correct … not “cool” that I’d “won” Internet points ;). I just thought it was cool that I got the right movie, since, at my age, my memory isn’t what it used to be ;).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

