Herb Bed Populated

My wife planted out the herbs that I started indoors several weeks ago. This bed is literally 15 feet from our kitchen door. Thinking of fresh chives on a baked potato makes my mouth water.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Leslie on April 14, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    I love it!

    Reply

  2. This is truly an inspiration! I can’t wait to be able to do a vegetable garden! I’m foregoing it this year, but next year I will need to make sure I come back to your blog for ideas!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Rachel on April 14, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    what a great layout for an herb garden! So convenient and you don’t have to worry about the chives overgrowing everything!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

