Hey, I’m a winner!

Marisa of the blog Food in Jars posted today that I was the winner of her contest giving away a nice packet of Survival Seeds from HomeTownSeeds.com! Hooray!  And what luck, because I was chosen from among 230+ commentors on her post!

I am very excited to have won a hermetically sealed packet of heirloom seeds very similar to the one shown below.

Thank you Marisa!  I really appreciate this and will open my mailbox with anticipation for the next week or two!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Leslie on March 21, 2010 at 8:18 am

    That’s neat!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

